Fundraiser Auction & Crazy Sale!

Good morning, friends! I wanted to make sure that you all know about some great deals currently available, all of which will help add to my medical marijuana fund.

2016-08-22-MMJ4Bri

Click on the above image for more info on anything shown here, to get your bid on, or to be among the first to see when new items are added. If you would be interested in adding goods or services to the fundraiser, please let me know. Most of the vendors involved thus far have donated 100% of proceeds from their items, but that is NOT required at all!

Also, it’s not too late to save 50% on ready to ship jewelry or 25% on gemstones and other goodies in my shop! Just use the applicable code at checkout — RAIDHSE25 or RAIDHSE50, respectively. “Raidhse” is Irish for abundance! 🙂

And, of course, if you’d like to make a contribution to my GoFundMe campaign, that would also be so very appreciated. In return, my hubby and I are offering near-daily group distance Reiki starting in about 4-6 weeks for everyone who donates. Just let me know if you’d prefer to opt out.

Leave a Reply

