Auction, Prayers & Gratitude

This week’s auction has less than 19 hours remaining! There are 10 pieces of jewelry and one custom clay creation being auctioned off, with just 5 bids between them — as well as several items donated by other artists and vendors with BIN prices. I am a hardworking chronic pain patient, and every bid/purchase helps to make sure that I don’t have to go without the medicine that helps me to function.

Huge thanks to everyone spreading the word, donating items, getting their bid on and praying for relief and abundance on my behalf.

You can bid on current items here, or join for easy access when new items are listed. ❤ And of course, if you’d rather just make a donation to help me pay for my medicine, you’re welcome to do so via my GoFundMe page. My hubby and I will soon be sending near-daily group distance Reiki to everyone who contributes any amount, unless they choose to opt out.

As always, much love and bright blessings to you, friends! ❤

Leave a Reply

