New goodies!

First, I am super excited to share my new fibro warrior/spoonie pendants. I’ve made the first batch with purple ribbons, but the ribbon color and cord color/type are customizable. Check out the listing in the fundraiser for more info.

Fibro/Spoonie Warrior Necklace

I’ve also added several auction items donated by ZenithJade Creations, all starting at just $1 plus shipping.

And some sweet new lightweight wooden pendant designs, too.

I also made a beaded piece for the shop a few days ago. I’m very pleased with how this one turned out, so sparkly and sweet! Remember, you can use the code “HELLO2016” to save 25% on all regularly priced ready to ship jewelry in my shop. (In other words, the coupon is not applicable to pieces in the “special deals” section or custom items.)

Sun Goddess Prayer Beads

I’d absolutely love to hear what you think of the new goodies. Wishing you all a beautiful Sunday!

❤ Bri

Leave a Reply

