MMJ, new jewelry & spoons!

Hello, friends!

Our Facebook fundraiser is still puttering along, and I’ve added a few new new rewards. I’ll be adding even more new goodies over the next few days.

So far, we’ve raised $70 in the first week of January, and I have had one shop sale for $14.50. My visit to renew my MMJ recommendation today, along with gas money for the friend who took me, has us tapped out completely… But the good news is that the new provider was super nice, and I’m all set for another year.

We do have more medical appointments coming up, as well as a dwindling amount of CBD tincture, so I’d appreciate it so very much if you’d check out the above fundraiser, consider getting a grab bag via our GoFundMe page, check out the shop — where you can use the code “HELLO2016” to save 25% on all regularly priced ready to ship goodies — or help spread the word about any of the above.

If you’re not moved by any of the items in the fundraisers or shop at the moment, I’d appreciate it so very much if you’d consider whether you might be able to help with a health-related or clothing item from our wishlist. Neither of us has anything resembling appropriate clothing to wear out in cold, wet, windy winter weather except for one heavy skirt. Neither of us owns a coat or even a jacket, just hooded sweathshirts. My only shoes are sandals. I’d be more than happy to send you a gift code in return; just send me a PM on Facebook or email me.

Oh, I almost forgot! I got these awesome antique spoon bowl pendants in the mail today, and I can’t wait to show you what I’m going to do with them! I am so excited. 😀

Spoon Pendants

Many thanks to everyone who has been supporting us in our move, trying to help us stabilize, and/or supported my business. Y’all really, truly mean the world to us.

Warm wishes and bright blessings,
Bri

Leave a Reply

