New fundraiser now live!

Hello, lovelies! I know that 2015 was pretty hard on many of us, and my wish for all of us is that 2016 is a bit gentler. I hope that your year is off to a wonderful start! ❤

I just got the Facebook fundraiser up and running. There are just a few items so far, but I think they’re pretty great… Though maybe I’m a bit biased.

Belinda from Feeling a Little Crochety is donating these adorable bookmarks.

crocheted bookmarks by Belinda at Feeling a Little Crochety

I made these sweet li’l sunstone bauble and wooden feather necklaces the other night.

Owl & Pentagram Necklaces with Wood Feather & Sunstone Bauble on Organza Cords

And I’ve also decided to auction off this beauty, featuring a stunning polymer clay pendant by Deveon at FaceARTifacts. The opening bid is just $20!!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’ll be adding new donation rewards and auction items created by myself and other artists all month long. If you want to know about everything as soon as it’s added, RSVP for the event. I hope to see you there!

Blessings,
❤ Bri

Leave a Reply

