Sneak a peek!

2015-12-18-Sneak-Peek-Faceartifacts-Dragon-Vein-Agate-Czech-Glass-Copper-Face-1

This piece features a stunning OOAK handmade polymer clay pendant by Deveon over at FaceARTifacts and will be listed in my shop soon. The beads are dragon vein agate, Czech glass and copper. I have several more of her stunning pendants to work with and I can’t wait! ❤

In other news, you can still use the code “BYE2015” to save 20% on all ready to ship jewelry in my shop! There are some gorgeous new OOAK pieces that have been recently listed, if you haven’t stopped by in a while.

It has been a very slow and difficult month for us, so I am also offering grab bags once again. In addition, I am always happy to discuss payment arrangements and custom orders. Just shoot me a PM through my FB page or contact me via my shop. All purchases support a hardworking disabled couple on a limited income, and we appreciate your support very much, whether that means sales or helping to get the word out!

Lots of love and bright blessings to you!


Bri

Leave a Reply

