30% off deal extended; auction next weekend!

2015-11-01-MEDS5-ExtendedWe have not yet met the goal for our med fundraiser, so I am extending the offer through the 13th. Use the code “MEDS” to save 30% on any non-custom jewelry order in my shop. Spend $50 after the discount (not including S&H), and I will refund all US shipping charges.

I also have an auction coming up, from the 13th through the 16th. AJ’s birthday is coming up on Monday, mine is Friday, and the 15th is the one year anniversary of our arrival in Tacoma. We’re hoping that when all is said and done, we might be able to have our basic needs covered for the month and have something left over for some sort of birthday treat, like an inexpensive meal out or a visit to a movie theater. I’ll be keeping my fingers and toes crossed for that.

2015-11-04-November-Auction-SqI expect I’ll have some bargain-hunting holiday shoppers at the event. It’s a great chance to snag a deal or five while helping a hardworking disabled couple stay afloat. I generally list everything with a starting price at or below half of retail, and many pieces end up going for insanely low prices. If you enjoy my work but you’ve never participated in one of my auctions, I highly recommend checking it out. Even if you don’t have funds for this one, you’ll see how it works… And I’ll also be doing other fun stuff, like door prizes, this time around. 😀

Thanks, as always, for being here, being you and being awesome. I really appreciate you taking the time to see what I’m up to!

Much love and many blessings,
Bri

Leave a Reply

