Catching up & 30% off!

Hello, friends!

I’m so sorry that it’s been so long since I’ve updated here! I’ve been getting overwhelmed when trying to post an update, so I think the easiest way to get you caught up is to share a post that was published on Facebook a couple of weeks ago.

I have since gotten caught up on shipping, and I am planning to ship again at the end of next week. I also have a fairly quick turnaround time for most custom orders at the moment. Please get in touch as soon as possible if you’re interested in a custom piece as a holiday gift, to ensure that I am able to ship in time for whichever holiday(s) you may celebrate, and be sure to tell me in advance when your deadline is.

2015-11-01-MEDS5

I also have a 30% off deal running through the end of the week! As many of you know, I am a medical marijuana patient. I go through about one small bottle of CBD tincture weekly. I can’t afford much, but the small amount that I take helps me function and get through most days without crazy amounts of pain. The policies of the dispensary that has delivered to me for months have changed, and I now basically have to order in bulk or pay exorbitant delivery fees for my usual small orders. So I’m looking to raise funds for three bottles, which would mean no fee.

At the same time, about half of the supplements and OTC meds that we take on a daily basis are about to run out. Neither of us will be able to function well if we run out of staples like OTC painkillers, decongestants and meds that help us avoid IBS flares.

We sincerely appreciate any and all help getting the word out about this fundraiser! I’m also running low on beading wire and may be running out temporarily, but I will do my best to get some new goodies posted while this event is happening, starting tonight. If you want to help but can’t afford to shop at the moment or nothing I have listed in the shop speaks to you, please remember that interacting with recent posts on my Facebook page helps a lot with boosting the signal. In particular, I would appreciate it so much if you’d consider liking, commenting on and/or sharing this post.

Thank you so much for your time and attention! I’m hoping to be fully back on the ball soon. 🙂

Blessings,
Bri

Leave a Reply

