New additions to the shop… And free shipping!

These beauties are all new to my shop, and they’re all quite reasonably priced… Plus you can get free US S&H through the end of the month, on any regularly-priced order of at least $15! Just use the code “FREESHIP” during checkout. 🙂 I’d love to hear what you think of these new pieces!

I also have a wee favor to ask. If you’re on Facebook, could you pop by my page and show my recent posts some love to help keep my voice heard? (Many folks also find it useful to friend or follow my public personal account, where I share posts from my page to boost the signal.) Thanks so much for your support!

If you’re one of the folks frustrated with the new FB algorithms and how they affect what makes it into your feed, please remember that I’m also on Instagram, Pinterest (which I haven’t been great about posting to lately) and Twitter… And I’ll have a brand new email newsletter that you can sign up for soon!

❤ Bri

Leave a Reply

