Updates, reminders & prizes, oh my!

Hiya, lovelies! I wanted to give y’all a quick update…

My deadline for Mother’s Day orders is still May 2nd, and my current special runs through the end of April. (Use the code “MOM” To save 20%! Spend $50 and I’ll also refund US S&H charges.) I am donating 10% of this month’s sales, split between True Colors Fund and The Autistic Self Advocacy Network.

I’d hoped to have questionnaires sent out today for fundraiser rewards, but I have some health-related anxiety to contend with at the moment, and I don’t think I’ll be able to focus on getting the questionnaires finished and sent out until this coming weekend. I’m so sorry for the delay!

On the other hand, I’ve been catching up on custom orders, announcing prize winners and a new giveaway with an awesome prize, so things are happening behind the scenes here… I just haven’t been able to get quite as much done as I’d hoped the past few days.

If you missed the Facebook announcement, here are some of my most recent winners! If you’re one of them, please send me a PM on Facebook to claim your prize. Each month’s first prize winner gets a $25 credit. Everyone else gets their choice of a coupon good for 25% off their next order, or $10 off a $20 purchase. Coupons expire after two months.

2015-04-26-Fan-Activity-Rewards-March2015-04-26-Fan-Activity-Rewards-April

Thank you all so much for your support and understanding!

Much love and many blessings,
Bri

Leave a Reply

