New Pieces & Shipping

Good morning, sunshines! I’ve been working on lots of new goodies, so I wanted to share some of them with you before I catch some sleep this morning. 🙂 Most of the following pieces are currently available in my new shop! Use the code “GRANDOPENING” to take 30% off your order through the 15th, and remember that 10% of all sales will be donated to a pair of great causes this month — True Colors Fund and an autism-related org to be announced.

I’ll be heading to the post office tomorrow, unless inclement weather causes a delay, and will be back to my normal schedule of shipping every 1-2 weeks. Orders placed by midnight tonight (Pacific time) will ship tomorrow. Thanks for bearing with me the past few weeks while I’ve been especially low on spoons!

Wishing you all a wonderful Friday!
❤ Bri

Leave a Reply

