New shop now live!

It’s done, lovelies… I’ve moved the shop listings over to IndieMade, with my own domain. I am SO excited!!

Visit the new site here. Use the code “GRANDOPENING” to save 30% on everything in my shop, through April 15th!

I would appreciate it so very much if you’d take a peek and let me know what you think of the new site so far! I will leave my ArtFire subscription active until May 15th so that I can finish catching up on custom orders, and then that account will be closed. If you have a gift code balance, please contact me via email or PM on Facebook so that I can give you access to your credit on the new site.

Thanks so much for your support, my dears!

Much love,
Bri

PS: I forgot to mention here on the blog that 10% of all April sales will be donated to charity… I’ll be splitting the amount evenly between True Colors Fund, in honor of their first 40 to None Day; and an autism-related organization to be determined. (If you have suggestions for good orgs to support, please let me know!)

Leave a Reply

