New baubles & fundraiser ending!

Now that hubby’s been bouncing back a bit, I’ve been able to jump back into beading mode, and I’ve got some unique new baubles to share with you. Here are the pieces added to my shop yesterday, along with a custom necklace.

After another few days working on pieces for the shop — some of which may also end up in grab bags next month — I’ll be focusing on catching up on custom orders again. I’ll also be going to the post office this coming week and will be announcing a flash sale for tomorrow, so keep your eyes peeled for that if you’re looking for a deal.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESHere are the new pieces that I worked on last night! I’ll be listing them in my shop today… As each item is listed, I post them on Twitter and Pinterest. I try to keep up with Instagram as well, but sometimes I fall behind because I get frustrated typing on a little touchscreen. I also post the new pieces to Facebook within 24 hours of being added to my shop, but I have to spread those out or none of my posts are seen by anyone, so they’re not usually posted immediately after the pieces are listed. So you have several options for following along!

I’d love to hear what you think of these pieces, and which is your favorite. (My reach on Facebook has been sinking again, so if you have a minute to join the conversation over there and perhaps show some of my other recent posts some love, that would mean the world to me.)

Our fundraiser has just a few days left, and the prospects for meeting our goal are not looking good. If you’d like to take a look, please visit the campaign page and consider whether you may be able to contribute. There are some awesome rewards available for everyone who does! I’ll be planning another fundraiser soon, most likely in the form of a sale event or auction, to help us get the funds that we need to replace AJ’s work laptop and get a platform so that our bed is no longer a mattress on the floor. (We are incredibly grateful to have a decent mattress, but it’s hard for us to get up and down with a mattress on the floor, both having chronic pain.)

Thank you all for being here, being you, and being awesome! I am so blessed to have such an amazing network of friends and supporters, and I am so grateful that you’re here.

Much love and many blessings,
Bri

Leave a Reply

