Feedback: Bryn

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

There just aren’t words for how much I appreciate my amazing family of regular customers, fans and friends. Your faith in me and my work is always such a huge honor. Thank you all, and thanks so much to Bryn for this lovely feedback — and the photos she sent in, which I’ll be sharing soon. 🙂

If you’re having trouble reading the text in the image, here’s a transcription: “I adore every piece of jewelry I get from Baubles and Blessings, and it is rare that I leave the house without wearing a piece of jewelry from this shop. The energy in these pieces is so positive and caring. It feels great to wear them. I get compliments as well! I really love this piece, I had my eye on it for a while before I bought it. I really love wearing it, it goes with everything. I am so glad to be able to get things from this shop, the seller is amazing. She genuinely cares and will make your buying experience so awesome. Whether you buy a custom piece or a ready to order. I loved the little gifts that came in my package, and there is always a little thank you note as well! 🙂 Thank you so much for making and sharing this wonderful art!”

I have lots of feedback from Facebook, and I appreciate that SO much! However, for some reason, I have over 1,000 sales and almost 600 ratings on ArtFire, but only 7 reviews. If you were logged into an account when you made a purchase from my shop and you haven’t done so already, I would appreciate it so much if you’d log in and write a review! Big thanks in advance to anyone who takes the time to do so!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rosemary1987
    Sep 19, 2014 @ 07:52:34

    I get compliments on my piece all the time too! Thanks again for my beautiful Freyja necklace.

    Blessings,
    Rosemary 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

