Sneak peek time!

I was not quite so prolific this morning as I was yesterday, but I’m quite happy with how the pieces I did finish turned out. I would love to hear what you think of these! Which is your favorite?

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Left to right…
– pink & green aventurine necklace with hand-painted flower charm by Windy Paints
– Steven Universe-inspired necklace #1 (garnet, amethyst & pearl beads in vial; the hematite star is for Steven!)
– “Frozen in Time” necklace: blue glass crystals, rainbow moonstone, raku tree of life beads, pewter spirals, blue lace agate cabochon on tree of life; sealed magical “snowglobe” vial with quartz points, tiny gemstone beads, mugwort & glitter
– Steven Universe-inspired necklace #2 (see above)
– necklace with blue goldstone, aqua crystals, silver daisies & hand-painted flower charm by Windy Paints

I’ll be listing all of these in my shop tonight!

If you’re on Facebook, please consider visiting my page to check out what’s new and show my recent posts some love. Likes help my reach and are much appreciated. When you find yourself moved to comment and share, it really means the world to me, and it helps boost my signal even more! You are my village, and my wee business needs your support in order to survive and thrive, now more than ever!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rosemary1987
    Sep 14, 2014 @ 14:32:41

    My favorites are the pink and green necklace and “Frozen In Time.” The latter almost has an ethereal quality to it.

    Blessings,
    Rosemary

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

