Flash deal… And hello to Instagram!

2014-0825-Flash19Eek, I almost forgot to share this here! Through Wednesday night, use the code “FLASH19” to take 19% off all regularly priced jewelry in my shop. You can click on the image to be taken to the main page and peruse my new seasonal additions, as well as some very well-priced clearance pieces. I’m going to the post office at the end of the week, so all new orders placed during this offer will ship then, and every package will include a free gift!

In other news, I’ve started posting to Instagram! If you’d like to follow me there, here’s a handy link. 🙂 Huge thanks to the sweet friend who sent me her old iPhone just so I could start using Instagram.

For anyone who hasn’t seen it yet, my next fundraising auction for The Home Project is coming up September 5-9. You can RSVP to the Facebook event here. I’m starting to get really excited, and I hope to see you there!

Wishing you all many blessings and hoping that your week is off to a wonderful start!

Love,
Bri

Leave a Reply

