Limited Time Special Offers

We recently started a 24-hour flamekeeping shift. If you purchase the Sun Goddess piece inspired by Brighid by tomorrow night, I will include a candle lit with Her Flame in your package on request.

Regardless of what you order, I’ll be happy to burn a special candle just for you on my altar when you make ANY purchase from my shop through tomorrow night. Just include your request in the notes to seller on checkout, or send me a PM/email after completing payment.

I will also be happy to combine shipping by refunding a portion of your new S&H charge if you place a new order and your name is already on my shipping list.

If you’re on Facebook, please stop by the page regularly and show my posts your love! I appreciate it so much that y’all jump to like posts when I explicitly ask for it, but many times those are the only posts that see so much interaction… And the reach of posts without interaction is choked by FB. Every little bit of interaction helps me and this wee business, and I’m so grateful for your support! All of your interaction with my page also puts you in the running for monthly fan activity rewards.

Leave a Reply

