What’s your fandom?

Hey loves! So, as y’all know, my main specialty is prayer beads, especially custom. I’ve recently gotten some really fun ideas for some themed pieces, specifically with Once Upon a Time, Steven Universe and Supernatural in mind. I’ve also got a couple of TARDIS pendants that should be here in a few days. I’m actually not a Dr. Who fan (in the sense that I haven’t really seen it), but I was drawn to the pendants and thought they would be fun to work with, so we’ll see what happens!

Anyway, I’d love it if you’d share your top few fandoms with me! Please keep it to THREE or fewer. I’ll tally everything up and consider taking a stab at some of them, though I may need further input on elements to include if I’m not familiar with the favorite fandoms. β™₯

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cheshirecatman
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 12:49:17

    Star Wars, X-Files and the reboot of Battlestar Galactica πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

    • Baubles & Blessings
      Jun 05, 2014 @ 16:00:18

      Thanks for weighing in! If there seems to be a market among my fans for any of these, I know where to turn for ideas. πŸ™‚ And of course, there’s always the custom option… But you already know that, hehe.

      Like

      Reply

  2. iesadora
    Jun 04, 2014 @ 21:19:41

    I’m a huge Dr. Who fan!!!!! And a Firefly one, and I collect Ewoks from Star wars =D

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

