Flower Fairy Button Tree & June Sale

Awesome update from my sweet pal Dot over at Busted Button!

Busted Button

I just wanted to pop in and share some of the things I have been creating and what I have been up to!!!

The weather has been so darn nice here on Vancouver Island- I have been working in the garden and going for lots of strolls. I even got a photo of me with ALL 5 kids… this is a rarity!

catcover

I felt like we were being watched! Stalker kitty… go away.

Back to sanity:

I have been inspired by my daughter’s obsession with flower fairies lately so I painted this nifty fairy garden scene and slapped a birch button tree right on there:

fairy button tree pinkI was having such a hard time deciding what color of buttons to use, so I laid out a few options and asked my lovely Facebook likers for their opinions:

fairychoices

Which one is your fave? It seemed that the votes were evenly split, so I’ve…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

