The truth has many faces…

2014-0425-Mists-Truth

I just started reading The Mists of Avalon for the first time, and this quote from the prologue resonated with me so deeply that I was moved to share it with you. Of course our individual outlooks and choices inform where we find ourselves at the end of any path we walk, independent of those who may walk all or part of that path with us.

Being a place of great magic and powerful energy, I decided to jazz up one of my old photos from Old Burying Point in Salem for the occasion.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. iesadora
    Apr 26, 2014 @ 16:20:22

    I love that series!! I started collecting all of Bradley’s books after reading those.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

