Let’s connect… And a bit of catching up.

Let's connect!

I’m running a new giveaway! You can click here to enter via FB, or click on the image to be taken directly to the entry form hosted on rafflecopter’s site.

Tonight was the second night of Game Week, and it was a lot of fun! Keep an eye on my Facebook page for start times for upcoming evenings. If you want me to host games here on my blog, Pinterest or G+, I may consider that… But I’d need to see more activity on non-FB venues to convince me that it’s worth doing, as that’s the only place that people have generally been very active.

There is also a Mother’s Day raffle running on FB, and some other fun ways to interact. If you’re on FB and haven’t stopped by my page recently, please do! I’m working on finding more and more ways to keep things fun and interesting for fans there while also doing my best to expand to other networks so that there are more ways to keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

