FB Recap

Hey gang! Here’s a quick recap of today’s Facebook posts…

– The Mother’s Day raffle is open! Each ticket is a 1 in 50 chance of winning 1 of 5 gift codes, worth up to $100!
– I shared a new custom piece & listed 4 more for sale in my shop.
– Looking for an awesome Mothers’s Day gift for the mama in your life? You can still use my 25% off coupon! I’m even extending it one more day because there was a problem with it earlier today and I want everyone to have a chance to jump on this deal!

If you’re on Facebook, please come by my page to catch up on the posts that haven’t made it into your feed & show my page some love to help boost my signal to others. Thanks so much for your support, as always! ❤

Leave a Reply

