New raffle!

MomsDayDraw1

I have a new raffle running on my FB page! I’ve had some very happy winners in the past and can’t wait to add to the list. I’m also pretty stoked about being able to make another donation. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie Wynn
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 10:38:32

    Hi! I really like the necklace on your business card and on your Google page. It has green stones and leaves and an owl. Do you have any more of them? I would need to wait to payday (next Tuesday) to order it but it is just beautiful. Debbie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Baubles & Blessings
      Apr 12, 2014 @ 18:32:56

      Hi sweetie! I think that you asked about this before, but I’m not sure that you’re getting my responses to your comments here. Please send me a pm on FB to discuss a custom order, since we’ve had no trouble communicating there in the past. 😉 Thanks so much for your interest, darlin’!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

