Expanding

I just started a new page for Baubles & Blessings over on Google+. Because my primary audience is on Facebook and they have been getting just terrible about hiding posts from small pages that can’t or won’t buy ads to reach the fans we’ve already worked hard to forge connections with, I’m trying to make it as easy as possible to see my posts elsewhere.

See my sidebar for all of the other places you can follow my work. I’d love to sign up for instagram but don’t have a mobile device, so I’ve been unable to sign up. I’m still trying to find a good site to use for managing a weekly newsletter as well — if this is something you’d like to receive, please keep an eye out! If you have experience with this, I’d love to hear your thoughts on which sites you’d recommend.

ā™„

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica Kubitz
    Apr 11, 2014 @ 16:46:53

    I have found Blogger in tangent with Feed Burner to be amazing for newsletter mamagement. It’s a bit tricky at first, but worth it and fully customizable.

    Just make sure to read the turorials. It’s really amazing and something I need to implement more. Hope that helps! (Also gas a phone app).

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

