Fibro & Chronic Pain Warrior Necklace: Lite Version

2014-0215-FibroWarrior

I made this necklace because I have dealt with chronic pain for over a decade and now believe that my last doctor’s unofficial diagnosis of fibro is correct. I know how hard it is to deal with chronic pain and invisible illnesses. The purpose of this piece is to help with grounding and pain relief, while also balancing the third eye, heart and root chakras. At the same time, it’s an elegant, beautiful pick-me-up to help you feel like the warrior that you are on days when your body just won’t cooperate. I infuse each piece with love and peaceful energy, praying to Brighid and requesting that She help ease the suffering of the person who will wear the piece.

Total length, from clasp to sun, is 29″. The length is adjustable on this piece, but I can also make it to your specifications if you’d like it shorter, or longer within reason. Just contact me prior to ordering for a custom piece.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie Wynn
    Feb 16, 2014 @ 22:54:34

    I really like the necklace you made for Audacia Montana – the one in green with the leaf. Do you have others of this one available?

    Like

    Reply

    • Baubles & Blessings
      Feb 16, 2014 @ 22:59:06

      I don’t, but if you pm me, I can see if I have enough of the lantern beads for another piece, or we could do a custom order with different spacers. Thanks for your interest and kind words, sweetie!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

