What the Heck is Shamana Flora- and Giveaway of Two Spots to the Full Shamana Flora Course!

SHAMANA FLORA

cropped-shamanaflora-header.jpg

shamanaflora ecoursenodateIt occurs to me, as I unveil my new E- course- Shamana Flora- Introduction to Shamanic Herbalism- that some of you have been following me for a long time….that you might actually be wondering- what the heck does Shamana Flora mean anyway?? Its a name that got coined and attatched to me a few years after I began studying herbalism and shamanism, for my personal healing, and it has been with me online thru the years. But to me it means a whole lot more. It is a way of life, it is how I practice and work with the plants, how I connect with nature and spirit, and with my own heart and inner wisdom- and I’m excited to share more with you about what that actually means for you- what do I do? What does it mean to talk to plants? Be a plant whisperer? Why is it…

View original post 505 more words

Leave a Reply

