Sacred Spaces: Becky

Becky

Thanks so much to Becky for sharing her photo and the following…

“When I got married, I moved to a place 12 hours away from everyone I knew, onto an acreage. I was very lonely at first and needed someplace to just be able to take my stones and my happy box and relax. Then, after I was done, I would curl up on the blanket I brought with me and read for hours. The entrance is a natural arch that makes me feel like I’m walking from this world into a special space. I feel the strength and the calmness that seeps into every pore. In 2 of the trees I have put carnelian, and in opposing trees I have put a tigers eye and a crystal clear quartz. They never get moved.”

Please click below for instructions on sharing your own photos! 

http://on.fb.me/1aJclvJ

Leave a Reply

