Thanks, Lucy! ♥

ThanksLucy

I’m usually pretty self-conscious since becoming more ill and gaining a lot of weight, but I wanted to post pics to thank a couple of amazing friends for gifts…

I recently made this piece for Cernunnos during one of my shifts tending Brighid’s Flame (the bottom necklace, with the owl and leaves). The energy is amazing, and I felt so close to both of Them while making the piece, which really made me want to keep it. But I’d been very ill for a few weeks with the flu and hadn’t been able to stock my shop very well, so I really needed to try to sell the piece. Sweet Lucy bought it as a gift for me, and I couldn’t be more grateful. The sale came at an incredibly lean time and I was in tears, I was so surprised and grateful to get to keep it. Anyway, I just wanted to say thank you, dear Lucy! You are an amazing friend with such a dear heart, and this means so much to me. ♥

Leave a Reply

