Update

Hey loves!

How are you all doing today? I’m great… Still getting over being sick, which can take us a long time to recover from because of chronic illness, but we seem to be on an upswing, finally.

I maintain two shifts in two different cycles keeping Brighid’s Flame, one of which I technically share with hubby, but he often joins me for my separate shifts, as well. Anyway, I’m on a solo shift that started at sundown yesterday and goes until sundown today, which tends to make me feel closer to Her and helps me to be in a good mood, whatever else is going on. So I’ll probably be posting more about my Lady later, as some of you seemed to really enjoy that on my last shift, and it makes me happy to find and share artwork that makes me think of Her. I’m also planning to make at least one OOAK prayer bead necklace specifically for Brighid tonight.

After this weekend/my shift, I’ll be switching my focus to working on your custom orders until I go to the post office next, which I’m planning for the 20th. I should be able to do a lot of catching up and get a good number of packages out then!

If you’re a fan of my Facebook page, it would mean the world to me if you’d pop by the page to make sure you’ve seen my recent posts, and interact with those of interest to you. Most of my posts only reach about 2-5% of the folks who follow my page, so I really appreciate the love and support!

I hope you’re all having a fantastic weekend so far! As always, thanks so much for your support!

Much love,
Bri

Leave a Reply

