Find your strength…

StrengthBeauty-MagickBaby

Is there a place in nature where you go to tap into your strength or get grounded when it’s difficult to do so? I have a tree friend who I visit to get rid of my pain and reinforce my strength from time to time. I bring offerings of Mugwort tea, honey and fruit for the spirits and animals there.

Image: Magickbaby )o(

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DuvessSimone
    Jan 12, 2014 @ 05:12:33

    Very much so!!! 🙂 I live in Tropical region of Australia with rainforest nearby and I also have my special place near a small stream where a tree grows amongst creek rocks. For the very same reason you go . . . grounding and strength.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

