Jess the Mask Maker

Jess-BlackBirdMask

I just wanted to give a quick shout-out to the lovely and supremely talented Jess the Mask Maker! Jess took part in my Samhain giveaway and is going to be participating in my upcoming Imbolc giveaway as well. I’m looking forward to working with her as she does some custom work for me, so I’m incredibly excited and cannot wait to gush about those pieces, because I have no doubt that they will be amazing! 

(I’m still looking for other small, spiritually-leaning businesses with Facebook pages to participate in my Imbolc giveaway, and looking to barter my jewelry for a handful of other things, like magical tools, natural health and body care goods, etc. Please send me a pm on Facebook to discuss either of these if you’re interested, or shoot me an email/comment here regarding barter if you’re not on FB.)

Leave a Reply

