OOAK Blue Goldstone & Red Crystal Necklace {Custom Pendant}

Jewelry & Pretty Sky 239

This has been sitting in my shop for a while, and I am planning to retire the piece as-is. Before I harvest the beads and offer the pendant on a chain, I thought I’d give y’all one last chance to purchase this piece, either as-is or with a different pendant.

http://bit.ly/19DhIio

Please get in touch before purchasing if you are interested in a modified piece, to make sure that what you want is available as well as ensure there is no added cost. I can also replace the toggle clasp with a more secure lobster clasp at no additional charge.

Leave a Reply

