Customization Options & Price List for Hematite Focals

As I’ve been adding hematite pendants to my shop, I’ve had more folks getting in touch to ask about customization options, so I thought I’d go ahead and share the info here, for easy reference.

Add a 5mm gemstone drop (as shown on the turtle here) for $4, or add a 8mm gem for $5. Moonstone and amethyst are $2 extra.

Gemstone drop options for both sizes…

Suspend the hematite pendant from a triskele, pentacle or tree of life charm for $4 extra.

You can also choose to add a charm and a gemstone, like shown here. šŸ™‚

There’s a small extra charge if you need a longer chain or want to upgrade to a silver plated steel curb chain ($2 for either option, $4 if you’d like a curb chain between 20″ and 30″ length).

Let me know if you’d like me to set up a custom listing for you, or if you have any questions.

Blessings,
Bri

Leave a Reply

