Shipping, tracking and caring for your baubles…

After my post office trip, I came back to take a nap and slept for about 6 hours, til hubby woke me up with soup, toast and tea. Heading back to sleep soon, I hope, but I needed that ~ the rest and food! I just wanted to take a moment to give you a quick update. If you also follow Baubles & Blessings on Facebook, please pop by the page to catch up on recent posts that probably haven’t made it into your feed.

If your name is on the list below, there is a package on its way to you. Two of those packages are en route to Australia; the rest are scheduled to be delivered on Thursday or Friday in the US, for the most part.

Roberta F.
Tracy C.
Lori H.
Debbie W.
Christal G.
Alisa D.
Marie S.
Linda C.
Cindy K.
Belinda N.
Phyllis G.
Michelle J.
Cedar K.
Elsie T.
Esther B.
Faye H.
Patricia J.
Kathryn B.
Sheryl C.
Monica H.
Shonda P.
Cynthia W.
Christine H.
Carla D.
Carelia N.
Dalita M.
Alice S.
Linda P.
Alisa D.
Michele S.
Bryn Y.

Facebook has been glitchy, and I haven’t been able to use the search function on my page inbox for weeks now. This makes sending out my usual tracking info via pm nearly impossible without a lot more time and energy than I have.  It’s also been my experience that many folks aren’t receiving the messages that I send to their PayPal/ArtFire emails. If you’d like your tracking code, please feel free to send me a pm or email requesting it. Hopefully this issue will be fixed soon!

Click here for care instructions for your new jewelry.

Thanks so much for all of your support, everyone!

Wishing you all much love and many blessings!
Bri

Leave a Reply

