The Rainbow Collection & Chakra Prayer Beads

120813-Chakra&RainbowPile

I still need to add pendants and clasps to the prayer beads, but thought it would be fun to share this pile of Rainbow Collection & chakra prayer bead pieces that I have made recently.  Most of these will be heading to Carelia and Dalita this week.

You can find my pocket chakra prayer beads, along with the wearable necklace version and my Rainbow Collection bracelets, listed in my shop. Please note that these pieces are currently made to order and do require turnaround time, though I hope to have a pile pre-made and ready to ship in the future.

Leave a Reply

