Reduced ship times & other updates…

Hey everyone! Just a few updates for you… First, I’m back to a 4-6 week turnaround time for NEW custom orders! (I’ll be publishing the running list of folks getting packages next week as a note on my Facebook page later tonight.)

Right now, I can only guarantee ready-to-ship/pre-made items for domestic holiday delivery. However, if you get in touch with me in advance and I have everything I need on-hand, I MAY be able to put a rush on a holiday order for you. Please get in touch to discuss.

There are all kinds of deals, promotions and pretty, shiny things for you to look at on my Facebook page. On average, my link and photo posts are being seen by 5-10% of my page fans, so most haven’t seen the majority of my recent posts. Please pop by the page to see what’s new and exciting, including a giveaway, raffle and new discounts!

Much love and many blessings to you!
Bri

Leave a Reply

