Thank you!

RainbowHeart-ThankYou

I was just thinking about some of the amazing folks I’ve come to know through my page, and I am so deeply humbled and honored… Some of you have told me for months how much you love my jewelry, and at the first chance you had to purchase or have someone order a gift, you’ve done just that. It amazes me that people are actually scrimping and saving up their pennies so they can order these pieces, these stones knitted together with my hands and heart. It genuinely blows my mind.

It feels weird to call you customers or fans. Many of you have become true friends or even family in my heart. Some of you may know it, while others do not, but I feel it all the same.

Thanks for being my friends, family, customers and more than I know how to put into words. There are many of you who care deeply when I am unwell, which is often because of multiple chronic illnesses. You cheer me on through my all-nighters when I feel better and am finally able to do something with my inspiration. You understand that art and the huge amount of love that go into my work take time and energy, and you don’t mind waiting for something special, made just for you. Without your love, understanding and patience I would literally not have a livelihood.

From the bottom of my heart, I thank you.

Leave a Reply

