Fun & Games: Which Alice?

AlicesVsAlices1

We recently took a look at Tinkerbell on my Facebook page, and some of you seemed (playfully) offended that I didn’t include more options! So now I’m wondering which version of Alice you prefer. I chose the four that came immediately to mind… Disney, American McGee, Tim Burton and Once Upon a Time’s depictions of the lass. I actually fell asleep while watching Tim Burton’s foray into Wonderland but do love Tim Burton’s movies, so I plan to see it again. I enjoyed American McGee’s Alice game when it came out, and am quite fond of Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, including the depiction of Alice.

So, that said… Who’s your favorite Alice? Feel free to write in an option not included on the unofficial ballot! 😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. karenleahansen
    Nov 21, 2013 @ 20:06:15

    The original! Although, I don’t mind the “Once Upon a Time” Alice. I keep hoping that the show will get better, but she’s not the reason that it’s bleh.

    Like

    Reply

  2. K
    Nov 25, 2013 @ 22:01:41

    OUATIW’s Alice or the animated one obvi

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

