Quickie update & question du jour…

Hey everyone! It’s been an exciting week for me and AJ, with both of us doing our best to make each other’s special days awesome, and now we’re both in recovery mode. It’s amazing how seemingly small things can wipe you out when you deal with chronic fatigue, but we’re slowly coming back to ourselves. 

I’ve begun catching up on inbox messages; I apologize if you’ve been waiting long for a response! I’ll be working on ready to ship pieces for the shop over the weekend, dedicating next week to custom orders and hope to head to the post office a week from today. I’ll post a new shipping list after the weekend.

Today, I am grateful that I have a wonderful soul mate who understands and loves me with all of his heart… And as always, I’m thankful for all of your amazing support! What are you feeling grateful for right now?

Blessings,
Bri

Leave a Reply

