Customer Pics: Jen, Tina & Laura

Jen over at Crystal Guidance won one of my recent giveaways, and I am so glad that she loves her new jewelry!  You can order your very own custom gemstone drop necklaces here.

Thanks so much for sharing your photos, Tina! I’m so glad that you’re happy with your new necklace.  My necklaces with hematite pendants are all custom-made and start at just $10! I’ll be posting new pics of my available pendants soon.

Laura got in touch recently to ask if I could make her a blue lace agate pendant to add to her existing necklace. I did some research and actually ended up beginning to make and carry 12×10 mm cabochon pendants because of her request.

Thanks for your support, ladies! I’m so glad that you’re all happy with your new baubles.

Leave a Reply

