Customer Feedback: Laura

110813-LauraB

Laura got in touch recently to ask if I could make her a blue lace agate pendant to add to her existing necklace. I did some research and actually ended up beginning to make and carry 12×10 mm cabochon pendants because of her request. 🙂

Here’s her feedback. On the top right is the photo Laura sent in of her new pendant added to her necklace; on the top right is my photo of her pendant, with a chain added to show an example of what I can do with these gorgeous cabochons.

Thanks so much for your patronage and support, Laura!

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

If you’re new to Baubles & Blessings, please take a look through my feedback album to see what my customers are saying!

http://goo.gl/g0klZn

If you’ve purchased, won or been gifted one or more of my creations, please consider sharing a photo and/or posting feedback.

Leave a Reply

