Custom Faerie Necklaces

~TreeFaerieHowliteOn the left is a recent custom necklace! On the right, I’ve added a 10x12mm howlite cabochon in antiqued brass setting… This is to show how the new cabochons look with my popular tree charms, to demonstrate the comparative size, and to give an example of a pretty design that may give some of you ideas.

Get a piece just like the one on the left for $18, in bronze or silver; add one of my new oval gemstone cabochon charms for $5. (Style of chain may vary.)

These are not yet in my shop, but I am taking orders! If you’d like to purchase, I will set up a custom listing just for you when you’re ready to order.

Leave a Reply

